Courses for Oregon

Oregon requires a minimum 24 hours of continuing educational credit every 3 years.
Of the 24 hours, a minimum of 8 hours of code update credit and 4 hours of ORL credit is
required for each renewal.

Correspondence Courses

  • Placeholder

    OR 6901543 Online 2023 NEC Code Update Part 2 Code Credit (8 Hour CC)

    $50.00 for 1 year Sign up now
  • Placeholder

    OR 6901533 Online 2023 NEC Code Update Part 1 Code Credit (8 Hour CC)

    $50.00 for 1 year Sign up now
  • Placeholder

    6901623 OR Common Codes Corrections Online (4 Hour CR)

    $35.00 for 1 year Sign up now
  • Placeholder

    6901593 Oregon Rule and Law Online (4 Hour CC)

    $35.00 for 1 year Sign up now
  • Placeholder

    6901553 OR Commercial Code Review Online (8 Hour CR)

    $50.00 for 1 year Sign up now